UAE Visa On Arrival: Visa On Arrival Up To 180 Days For More Than 70 Nationalities

UAE Visa On Arrival: Visa On Arrival Up To 180 Days For More Than 70 Nationalities
Follow on Google News

UAE is a popular tourist destination that attracts millions of tourists each year from both developed and developing countries. Each country has its own visa requirements. Some people get visas on arrival (UAE visa-on-arrival), while others must apply before they can fly to the UAE. Around 70 countries have visas on arrival in the UAE. However, other nationalities must apply for a visa prior to departure.

30-day Visa

According to the Emirates, Flydubai, and Etihad Airways websites passport holders from approximately 20 countries or territories are eligible for a 30-day visa upon arrival. These countries are
Brunei Canada
China Hong Kong
(China) Japan Kazakhstan Macau China (China) Malaysia Mauritius Monaco New Zealand Ireland San Marino Singapore Ukraine UK & Northern Ireland USA Vatican City

amas Islands
Barbados Belgium
Chile, Bulgaria
Costa Rica

Cyprus Czech Republic
Denmark El Salvador Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Honduras Hungary Iceland Israel Italy Kiribati Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Maldives Malta Norway Montenego

Romania Russia
Vincent and the Grenadines San Marino
Slovenia Solomon
South Korea
Spain Sweden Switzerland

180-Day Visa

Mexican passport holders are eligible to apply for multiple-entry 180 day visit visas. This visa is valid for six month from the date of issue. It allows for a maximum stay of 180 days.

Nationals of all other countries

Asia and Africa require a UAE visa before departure. Indian citizens who have a USA-issued Visa or Green Card valid at least six months or with UK or EU residency can apply for Visa on Arrival. This visa is only available for a maximum of 14 days. You can request an extension of your stay for up to 14 days by paying a prescribed fee.

Follow Us On Facebook

Add Comment